Business Productivity Simplified

Payments, Subscription Expiry, Cancellations and Refunds

Payments

All customers of Webrino in the Cloud receive a 30-day FREE subscription to all of Webrino’s features (except Extranet Integration). At the end of the 30-day period, a customer may renew the subscription, modify the subscription settings and make payment directly from their Secure Application.

At all times when a customer is logged into their Secure Application, a link to the customer subscription settings is available in the top-right corner (next to the search box). The number next to this link shows the remaining days available on the current subscription. A customer may click on the subscription link at anytime to view or modify their subscription.

On the subscriptions page, the administrative user can re-use the current subscription settings, or modify the subscription settings and renew for a period of 12 months.

Customers that are based in India will be billed in Indian Rupees (INR). Customers that are NOT based in India will be billed in US Dollars (USD).

Subscription Expiry & Cancellations

At the end of the 30-day free trial, the subscription automatically expires.

Administrative users of the Secure Application are automatically redirected to the subscription settings page when they log into the Secure Application, for an expired subscription.

A customer may cancel their subscription at anytime by logging in as the administrative user into their Secure Application, clicking on the subscription settings link on the top-right corner (next to the search box), and clicking on the “Cancel my Subscription” link on the subscription settings page.

The user is taken to the subscription cancellation authorization page allowing the user to review this cancellation and refund policy. The user must check the “I accept” and authorize Webrino to cancel the subscription.

Cancellation of the subscription is immediate after this step. The customer has 30 days of read-only access to the Secure Application to download/delete their business data. Our systems automatically purge the data after the 30-day read-only period is over. DATA DOWNLOAD OR RECOVERY IS NOT POSSIBLE AFTER THESE 30-DAYS OF READ-ONLY ACCESS PASSES.

Refunds

Webrino Business Software LLP provides a 30-day FREE evaluation before requesting the user to convert to a paid subscription. Therefore, refunds applicable on a paid subscription after the 30-day FREE evaluation are subject to prorata calculated amounts, up until the subscription expiry date. Refund amount will be net of processing expenses such as bank charges, postal/courier charges and any additional administrative charges (if applicable).